Navigation
Home Page

Newsletters

Autumn 1- Welcome Newsletter

Autumn 1- Newsletter Monday 24th September

Autumn 1- Newsletter Monday 1st October

Letter To Parents about Read Write Inc- Introducing Letter Sounds

Read Write Inc- Letter Sound Mat

Autumn 1- Newsletter Monday 8th October

Autumn 1- Newsletter Monday 15th October

Children In Need letter to parents

Autumn 2- Newsletter Monday 29th October

Autumn 2- Newsletter Week beginning Monday 5th November

Autumn 2- Newsletter Week beginning Monday 12th November

Autumn 2- Newsletter Week beginning Monday 19th November

Autumn 2- Newsletter Week beginning Monday 26th November

Autumn 2- Newsletter Week beginning Monday 3rd December

Spring 1- Newsletter 1 Week beginning Monday 7th January 2019

Spring 1- Newsletter 2 Week beginning Monday 14th January 2019

Spring 1- Newsletter 3 Week beginning Monday 21st January 2019

Spring 1- Newsletter 4 Week beginning Monday 28th January 2019


Top